Lehrer*innen

Kollegium

   Schuljahr 2022/23

 Name                   Unterricht                         Kontakt
 Frau Andree            Klasse 3B      i.andree@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Beurer            Klasse 4B      l.beurer@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Bolter            Rektorin       info@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Braun             Konrektorin    p.braun@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Enders-Schmidt    Klasse 1B      k.enders-  
                                       schmidt@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Hecker            Fachlehrerin   j.hecker@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Kärcher           Klasse 4A      d.kaercher@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Oertel            Klasse 2B      l.oertel@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Rasi              Klasse 1A      m.rasi@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Schumm            Klasse 2A      s.schumm@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Weiß              Klasse 3A      s.weiss@bartenbergschule.de