Lehrer

Kollegium

   Schuljahr 2020/21

 Name                   Unterricht                         Kontakt
 Frau Andree            Klasse 4C      i.andree@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Beurer            Klasse 3B      l.beurer@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Bolter            Rektorin       info@bartenbergschule.de
 Herr Brandl            Klasse 4A      f.brandl@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Braun             Konrektorin    p.braun@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Enders-Schmidt    Fachlehrerin   k.enders-  
                                       schmidt@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Fink              Klasse 2B      d.fink@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Fischer           Pfarrerin
 Herr Kaiser            Sonderschullehrer(Inklusion)
 Frau Kärcher           Klasse 3A      d.kaercher@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Oertel            Klasse 1B      l.oertel@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Rasi              Klasse 2A      m.rasi@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Schumm            Klasse 1A      s.schumm@bartenbergschule.de
 Frau Weiß              Klasse 4B      s.weiss@bartenbergschule.de